The Soul Man

Person:   Characters Episodes
Hattie WinstonplayedSister Perlie5 Episodes
John BeasleyplayedBarton Ballentine4 Episodes
Kim ColesplayedWanda4 Episodes
Gary Anthony WilliamsplayedLester3 Episodes
Loretta DevineplayedDella Ballentine2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Final Season
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor