The Story of God (US)

The Story of God with Morgan Freeman, will take viewers on a trip around the world to explore different cultures and religions on the ultimate quest to uncover the meaning of life, God and all the questions in between. (Source: National Geographic)

Episode Info

Next: 1x05 -- Why Does Evil Exist? (May/01/2016)

Where does evil come from? Morgan sets out to understand the root of evil and how our ideas of it have evolved over the millennia.

Prev: 1x04 -- Creation (Apr/24/2016)

Morgan Freeman traverses the globe to ask: Where did we come from? What happened “in the beginning”?

Available Episodes

Apr 24, 2016
Season 1 episode 4

Who is God?
Apr 17, 2016
Season 1 episode 3

Apr 10, 2016
Season 1 episode 2

Beyond Death
Apr 03, 2016
Season 1 episode 1

Morgan FreemanMorgan Freeman
As Himself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | Religion
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2016
Episode Order: 6
• The Story of God with Morgan Freeman (Altermate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor