The Syndicate (UK)

The Syndicate is a drama series written by written by Kay Mellor. The series tells the story of five different employees working at a cut-price supermarket in Leeds whose lives are turned upside down after they win the lottery together as part of a syndicate.

The second series followed the fortunes of those working at St Anthony’s Hospital where they’re part of a lottery syndicate win.

Episode Info

Prev: 3x06 -- Julie (Jul/07/2015)

The revelation that Spencer was seen dragging Amy from the caravan leaves Dawn's ears ringing as Lord Hazelwood tries to get Sarah to confess.

Anthony AndrewsAnthony Andrews
As Lord Hazelwood (2015)
Alice KrigeAlice Krige
As Lady Hazelwood (2015)
Sam Phillips (3)Sam Phillips (3)
As Spencer Cavendish (2015)
Cara TheoboldCara Theobold
As Sarah Travers (2015)
Elizabeth BerringtonElizabeth Berrington
As Dawn Stevenson (2015)
Lenny HenryLenny Henry
As Godfrey Watson (2015)
Melanie HillMelanie Hill
As Julie Travers (2015)
Richard RankinRichard Rankin
As Sean McGary (2015)
Lorraine BruceLorraine Bruce
As Denise Simpson (2012 - 2015)
Mark AddyMark Addy
As Alan Walters (2013)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review

Creator: Kay Mellor
Executive Producer: Polly Hill, Nicola Shindler
Producer: Yvonne Francas, Brett Wilson
Co-Producer: Brett Wilson
Costume Designer: Theresa Rymer
Script Supervisor: Anita Christy
Sound Mixer: Jonathan Wyatt
Cinematographer: David Odd, Nick Dance

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Sally Rogers as Helen (6 eps)
Kieran O'Brien as Andy Stevenson (6 eps)
Karl Davies as Luke (6 eps)
Steven Waddington as Steve (6 eps)
Daisy Head as Amy Stevenson (6 eps)
Polly Walker as DI Baker (5 eps)
Clare Higgins as Joyce (5 eps)
Joel Morris as DS Houghton (5 eps)
Christa Ackroyd (5 eps)
Bradley Johnson (2) as Noah Stevenson (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests