Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Jun/2014 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Jul/2014 State of Emergency
3 1x03 08/Jul/2014 My Brother's Keeper
4 1x04 15/Jul/2014 Sins of the Father
5 1x05 22/Jul/2014 Hail Mary
6 1x06 29/Jul/2014 What the World Needs Now
7 1x07 05/Aug/2014 Preventative Medicine
8 1x08 12/Aug/2014 Meet the New Boss
9 1x09 19/Aug/2014 Gaslight
10 1x10 26/Aug/2014 Gone Fishing

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Returning Series
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor