Seasons Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 24/Jun/2014 Pilot
02 01x02 01/Jul/2014 State of Emergency
03 01x03 08/Jul/2014 My Brother's Keeper
04 01x04 15/Jul/2014 Sins of the Father
05 01x05 22/Jul/2014 Hail Mary
06 01x06 29/Jul/2014 What the World Needs Now
07 01x07 05/Aug/2014 Preventative Medicine
08 01x08 12/Aug/2014 Meet the New Boss
09 01x09 19/Aug/2014 Gaslight
10 01x10 26/Aug/2014 Gone Fishing

Episode Air Date Episode Name
11 02x01 16/Jun/2015 Mark of Cain
12 02x02 23/Jun/2015 Enter the Fates
13 02x03 30/Jun/2015 Faith
14 02x04 07/Jul/2015 A House Built on Sand
15 02x05 14/Jul/2015 A Viper in the Palace
16 02x06 21/Jul/2015 The Other Brother
17 02x07 28/Jul/2015 The Awful Grace of God
18 02x08 04/Aug/2015 Fathers and Sons
19 02x09 11/Aug/2015 Inside Men and Outside Women
20 02x10 18/Aug/2015 Zanjir
21 02x11 25/Aug/2015 Desert Storm
22 02x12 01/Sep/2015 Pax Abuddin

Episode Air Date Episode Name
23 03x01 06/Jul/2016 Spring
24 03x02 13/Jul/2016 Cockroach
25 03x03 20/Jul/2016 The Dead and the Living

    Season 3 »