Login or register

Ultimate Spider-Man: Web Warriors

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 3x01 06/Jul/2014 The Return of the Guardians of the Galaxy
52 3x02 31/Aug/2014 Avenging Spider-Man Part 1
53 3x03 31/Aug/2014 Avenging Spider-Man Part 2
54 3x04 07/Sep/2014 Agent Venom
55 3x05 14/Sep/2014 Cloak And Dagger
56 3x06 21/Sep/2014 The Next Iron Spider
57 3x07 30/Sep/2014 The Vulture
58 3x08 07/Oct/2014 The Savage Spider-Man
59 3x09 10/Oct/2014 Halloween Night at the Museum
60 3x10 14/Oct/2014 New Warriors
61 3x11 03/Dec/2014 Nightmare on Christmas
62 3x12 05/Mar/2015 The Spider-Verse: Part One
63 3x13 12/Mar/2015 The Spider-Verse: Part Two
64 3x14 19/Mar/2015 The Spider-Verse: Part Three
65 3x15 26/Mar/2015 The Spider-Verse: Part Four
66 3x16 07/Jul/2015 S.H.I.E.L.D. Academy
67 3x17 14/Jul/2015 Rampaging Rhino
68 3x18 21/Jul/2015 Ant-Man
69 3x19 28/Jul/2015 Burrito Run

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Comedy | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor