Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

After 15 years, Kimmy Schmidt is rescued from an underground bunker where she is kept by a doomsday cult, and tries to create a new life for herself in New York City.

Episode Info

Prev: 2x13 -- Kimmy Finds Her Mom! (Apr/15/2016)

Ellie KemperEllie Kemper
As Kimmy Schmidt
Jane KrakowskiJane Krakowski
As Jacqueline Voorhees
Lauren AdamsLauren Adams
As Gretchen
Sara ChaseSara Chase
As Cyndee
Tituss BurgessTituss Burgess
As Titus

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2015
Episode Order: 13
• Tooken (Working Title)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor