Login or register

Uncle Grandpa

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Sep/2013 Belly Brothers
2 1x02 02/Sep/2013 Tiger Trails
3 1x03 09/Sep/2013 Space Emperor
4 1x04 09/Sep/2013 Funny Face
5 1x05 16/Sep/2013 Moustache Cream
6 1x06 16/Sep/2013 Nickname
7 1x07 23/Sep/2013 Drivers Test
8 1x08 30/Sep/2013 Uncle Grandpa Sitter
9 1x09 07/Oct/2013 Uncle Grandpa Ate My Homework
10 1x10 14/Oct/2013 Uncle Grandpa for a Day
11 1x11 21/Oct/2013 Afraid of the Dark
12 1x12 05/Nov/2013 Treasure Map
13 1x13 12/Nov/2013 Locked Out
14 1x14 19/Nov/2013 Jorts
15 1x15 26/Nov/2013 Brain Game
16 1x16 03/Dec/2013 Mystery Noise
17 1x17 14/Jan/2014 Charlie Burgers
18 1x18 21/Jan/2014 Shorts
19 1x19 28/Jan/2014 Perfect Kid
20 1x20 04/Feb/2014 Big In Japan
21 1x21 11/Feb/2014 Leg Wrestler
22 1x22 18/Feb/2014 Future Pizza
23 1x23 25/Feb/2014 More Uncle Grandpa Shorts
24 1x24 04/Mar/2014 Viewer Special
25 1x25 11/Mar/2014 Bad Morning
26 1x26 01/Apr/2014 Prank Wars

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor