Login or register  

Uncle Grandpa

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Sep/2013 Belly Brothers
2 1x02 02/Sep/2013 Tiger Trails
3 1x03 09/Sep/2013 Space Emperor
4 1x04 09/Sep/2013 Funny Face
5 1x05 16/Sep/2013 Moustache Cream
6 1x06 16/Sep/2013 Nickname
7 1x07 23/Sep/2013 Drivers Test
8 1x08 30/Sep/2013 Uncle Grandpa Sitter
9 1x09 07/Oct/2013 Uncle Grandpa Ate My Homework
10 1x10 14/Oct/2013 Uncle Grandpa for a Day
11 1x11 21/Oct/2013 Afraid of the Dark
12 1x12 05/Nov/2013 Treasure Map
13 1x13 12/Nov/2013 Locked Out
14 1x14 19/Nov/2013 Jorts
15 1x15 26/Nov/2013 Brain Game
16 1x16 03/Dec/2013 Mystery Noise
17 1x17 14/Jan/2014 Charlie Burgers
18 1x18 21/Jan/2014 Shorts
19 1x19 28/Jan/2014 Perfect Kid
20 1x20 04/Feb/2014 Big In Japan
21 1x21 11/Feb/2014 Leg Wrestler
22 1x22 18/Feb/2014 Future Pizza
23 1x23 25/Feb/2014 More Uncle Grandpa Shorts
24 1x24 04/Mar/2014 Viewer Special
25 1x25 11/Mar/2014 Bad Morning
26 1x26 01/Apr/2014 Prank Wars

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 21/Aug/2014 1992 Called
28 2x02 21/Aug/2014 Bezt Friends
29 2x03 28/Aug/2014 Food Truck
30 2x04 04/Sep/2014 Hide & Seek
31 2x05 11/Sep/2014 The History of Wrestling
32 2x06 18/Sep/2014 Sick Bag
33 2x07 25/Sep/2014 Vacation
34 2x08 02/Oct/2014 Aunt Grandpa
35 2x09 02/Oct/2014 Grounded
36 2x10 28/Oct/2014 Haunted RV
37 2x11 01/Dec/2014 Internet Troll
38 2x12 01/Dec/2014 Not Funny
39 2x13 02/Dec/2014 Prison Break
40 2x14 03/Dec/2014 Escalator
41 2x15 04/Dec/2014 Christmas Special, Part 1
42 2x16 04/Dec/2014 Christmas Special, Part 2
43 2x17 05/Dec/2014 Dog Day
44 2x18 05/Dec/2014 Tiger and Mouse
45 2x19 08/Jan/2015 Pizza Steve's Diary
46 2x20 15/Jan/2015 Ballin'
47 2x21 22/Jan/2015 Big Trouble for Tiny Miracle
48 2x22 29/Jan/2015 New Kid
49 2x23 05/Feb/2015 Uncle Zombie
50 2x24 12/Feb/2015 Uncle Caveman
51 2x25 19/Feb/2015 Misfortune Cookie
52 2x26 26/Feb/2015 Wasteland
53 2x27 05/Mar/2015 Duck Lips
54 2x28 12/Mar/2015 Numbskull
55 2x29 19/Mar/2015 Body Trouble
56 2x30 26/Mar/2015 Shower Party
57 2x31 04/May/2015 Uncle Grandpa Land
58 2x32 05/May/2015 Taco Comet
59 2x33 06/May/2015 The Fan
60 2x34 07/May/2015 The Package
61 2x35 08/May/2015 Are You Talkin' to Tree
62 2x36 14/May/2015 Older
63 2x37 21/May/2015 Guest Directed Shorts
64 2x38 Unknown Even More Shorts

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor