Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules follows the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump's West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her "Sexy, Unique Restaurant." Often seen on Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, SUR has been the backdrop for many memorable moments, including the unexpected encounter between Brandi Glanville and Scheana Marie, a female server who famously had an affair with Brandi's ex-husband. (Source: BRAVO)

Episode Info

Next: S04-Special -- Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part Two (Apr/04/2016) [Special Airtime: 07:00 pm]

James discusses those notorious bite marks from Gay Pride. Katie and Tom Schwartz talk about their long-awaited proposal, but not without getting grilled about their sex life. Brittany joins the reunion for the first time to reveal what it was really like moving across the country to be with Jax, and how her life and chest has changed. Plus, Scheana and Ariana explore their rocky friendship and Stassi returns to right her wrongs.

Prev: 4x22 -- Reunion Part Two (Mar/28/2016)

James talks about the notorious bite marks whilst Katie and Tom Schwartz are quizzed about their sex life. Stassi returns.

Available Episodes

Secrets Revealed
Mar 23, 2015
Season 3 episode 21

Reunion Part II
Mar 16, 2015
Season 3 episode 20

Reunion Part I
Mar 09, 2015
Season 3 episode 19

Mar 02, 2015
Season 3 episode 18

Jax Cracks
Feb 23, 2015
Season 3 episode 17

Ring on a String
Feb 16, 2015
Season 3 episode 16

For Better or Worse
Feb 09, 2015
Season 3 episode 15

Lisa VanderpumpLisa Vanderpump
As Herself
Jax TaylorJax Taylor
As Himself
Katie MaloneyKatie Maloney
As Herself
Kristen DouteKristen Doute
As Herself
Scheana Marie ShayScheana Marie Shay
As Herself
Stassi  SchroederStassi Schroeder
As Herself
Tom SandovalTom Sandoval
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor