Vanderpump Rules

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
49 04x01 02/Nov/2015 Playtime's Over
50 04x02 09/Nov/2015 New Blood
52 04x04 23/Nov/2015 Happily Never After
53 04x05 30/Nov/2015 Cock of the Walk
54 04x06 07/Dec/2015 Love Bites
55 04x07 14/Dec/2015 Spit Take
56 04x08 21/Dec/2015 Dirty Thirty
57 04x09 27/Dec/2015 What Happened in Vegas
58 04x10 04/Jan/2016 No Strings Attached
59 04x11 11/Jan/2016 Fully Engaged
60 04x12 18/Jan/2016 Leis, Liquor and Lies
61 04x13 25/Jan/2016 The Bitch Is Back
62 04x14 01/Feb/2016 Sex, Lies and Stassi's Videotape
64 04x16 15/Feb/2016 Bitch Ghost
65 04x17 22/Feb/2016 Beach Please
66 04x18 29/Feb/2016 Too Little, Too Late
67 04x19 07/Mar/2016 Just the T.I.P.
68 04x20 14/Mar/2016 Push Comes to Shove
69 04x21 21/Mar/2016 Reunion Part One
70 04x22 28/Mar/2016 Reunion Part Two
72 04x24 07/Apr/2016 Secrets Revealed

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 19/Nov/2015 Season 4, First Look (1)
S04 - #2 23/Nov/2015 Vanderpump Rules Social: Pretty Little Lies
S04 - #3 07/Dec/2015 Vanderpump Rules Social: Cock Of The Walk
S04 - #4 14/Dec/2015 Vanderpump Rules Social: Love Bites
S04 - #5 21/Dec/2015 Vanderpump Rules Social: Spit Take
S04 - #6 28/Dec/2015 Vanderpump Rules Social: Dirty Thirty
S04 - #7 04/Jan/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: What Happened in Vegas
S04 - #8 11/Jan/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: No Strings Attached
S04 - #9 25/Jan/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Leis, Liquor and Lies
S04 - #10 01/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: The Bitch Is Back
S04 - #11 08/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Sex, Lies and Stassi's Videotape
S04 - #12 15/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Pucker & Pout
S04 - #13 22/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Bitch Ghost
S04 - #14 22/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules After Show: What Happened in Vegas
S04 - #15 29/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Beach Please
S04 - #16 29/Feb/2016 Vanderpump Rules After Show: No Strings Attached
S04 - #17 07/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Too Little, Too Late
S04 - #18 07/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules After Show: Fully Engaged
S04 - #19 14/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Just the T.I.P.
S04 - #20 14/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules After Show: Leis, Liquor and Lies
S04 - #21 16/Mar/2016 Uncensored
S04 - #22 21/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Push Comes to Shove
S04 - #23 28/Mar/2016 Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part One

« Season 3  
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episodes Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor