Login or register

Vanderpump Rules

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2013 Welcome to SUR (Pilot)
2 1x02 14/Jan/2013 This Is a Break-Up
3 1x03 21/Jan/2013 You Don't Know Jax
4 1x04 28/Jan/2013 Vegas with a Vengeance
5 1x05 04/Feb/2013 I'm Not a Bitch
6 1x06 11/Feb/2013 Caught With Your Trousers Down
7 1x07 18/Feb/2013 In Love With Someone Else
8 1x08 25/Feb/2013 Last Call
9 1x09 04/Mar/2013 Reunion
10 1x10 11/Mar/2013 Reunion Secrets

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor