Login or register

Vanderpump Rules

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2013 Welcome to SUR (Pilot)
2 1x02 14/Jan/2013 This Is a Break-Up
3 1x03 21/Jan/2013 You Don't Know Jax
4 1x04 28/Jan/2013 Vegas with a Vengeance
5 1x05 04/Feb/2013 I'm Not a Bitch
6 1x06 11/Feb/2013 Caught With Your Trousers Down
7 1x07 18/Feb/2013 In Love With Someone Else
8 1x08 25/Feb/2013 Last Call
9 1x09 04/Mar/2013 Reunion
10 1x10 11/Mar/2013 Reunion Secrets

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 04/Nov/2013 Tooth or Consequences
12 2x02 11/Nov/2013 Branded
13 2x03 18/Nov/2013 Only the Lonely
14 2x04 25/Nov/2013 Rumors
15 2x05 02/Dec/2013 Surlesque
16 2x06 09/Dec/2013 Lisa's Angels
17 2x07 16/Dec/2013 Addicted
18 2x08 23/Dec/2013 Sherlock Stassi
19 2x09 30/Dec/2013 Rich People Annoy Me
20 2x10 06/Jan/2014 SUR of the Border
21 2x11 13/Jan/2014 Ultimatum
22 2x12 20/Jan/2014 Til Death Do Us Part
23 2x13 27/Jan/2014 Bitch Slap
24 2x14 03/Feb/2014 I Lied
25 2x15 10/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 1
26 2x16 17/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 2
27 2x17 24/Feb/2014 Secrets Revealed

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 03/Nov/2014 Instafight
29 3x02 10/Nov/2014 All Fired Up
30 3x03 17/Nov/2014 Grand Opening And Closure
31 3x04 24/Nov/2014 Jax "Nose" Best
32 3x05 01/Dec/2014 In the Doghouse
33 3x06 08/Dec/2014 Kiss and Tell
34 3x07 15/Dec/2014 New Girl, Old Grudges
35 3x08 22/Dec/2014 Mind the Jax
36 3x09 29/Dec/2014 What Happens in San Diego...
37 3x10 05/Jan/2015 Bachelorette Beach Party
38 3x11 12/Jan/2015 Tears Over Miami
39 3x12 19/Jan/2015 A Stand Against Stassi
40 3x13 26/Jan/2015 Miami Vices
41 3x14 02/Feb/2015 Judgement Day
42 3x15 09/Feb/2015 For Better or Worse
43 3x16 16/Feb/2015 Ring on a String
44 3x17 23/Feb/2015 Jax Cracks
45 3x18 02/Mar/2015 Dethroned
46 3x19 09/Mar/2015 Reunion Part I
47 3x20 16/Mar/2015 Reunion Part II
48 3x21 23/Mar/2015 Secrets Revealed

S03 - #117/Dec/2014First LookN/A
S03 - #227/Dec/2014First Look (2)N/A
S03 - #317/Jan/2015First Look (3)N/A
S03 - #419/Jan/2015Vanderpump Rules Social: Tears Over MiamiN/A
S03 - #522/Jan/2015First Look (4)N/A
S03 - #614/Feb/2015First Look (5)N/A
S03 - #718/Feb/2015Vanderpump Rules Social: For Better or WorseN/A
S03 - #818/Mar/2015Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part IN/A
S03 - #920/Mar/2015First Look (6)N/A
S03 - #1023/Mar/2015Vanderpump Rules Social: Reunion Part IIN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor