Login or register

Web of Lies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/2014 Cyber Psycho
2 1x02 15/Jan/2014 Age, Sex, Location
3 1x03 22/Jan/2014 Baby You're Mine
4 1x04 29/Jan/2014 Casual Encounters
5 1x05 05/Feb/2014 Internet Casanova
6 1x06 12/Feb/2014 Farmville Horror

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Current Events | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2014
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor