Login or register

Web of Lies

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/2014 Cyber Psycho
2 1x02 15/Jan/2014 Age, Sex, Location
3 1x03 22/Jan/2014 Baby You're Mine
4 1x04 29/Jan/2014 Casual Encounters
5 1x05 05/Feb/2014 Internet Casanova
6 1x06 12/Feb/2014 Farmville Horror

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 14/Jan/2015 Lost Rider
8 2x02 21/Jan/2015 Mr. Fix It
9 2x03 28/Jan/2015 Friend Request
10 2x04 04/Feb/2015 Crowded House
11 2x05 11/Feb/2015 Job of a Lifetime
12 2x06 18/Feb/2015 Too Fast, Too Young
13 2x07 25/Feb/2015 The Perfect Bride
14 2x08 04/Mar/2015 Online Education
15 2x09 11/Mar/2015 Pipe Nightmare
16 2x10 18/Mar/2015 Separated at Birth
17 2x11 25/Mar/2015 Hate Mail
18 2x12 01/Apr/2015 Sender: Unknown
19 2x13 08/Apr/2015 Only Way Out

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Current Events | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2014
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor