Login or register

What on Earth?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 Unknown Monster Waves
0 1x00 Unknown Operation Deep Sea
0 1x00 Unknown Army Ants
0 1x00 Unknown Hornets: A Sting in the Tale
1 1x01 10/Feb/2015 Lake of Blood
2 1x02 17/Feb/2015 Lost City of Gold
3 1x03 24/Feb/2015 Secrets of the Sahara
4 1x04 03/Mar/2015 Finding Sodom
5 1x05 10/Mar/2015 North Korea is Burning
6 1x06 17/Mar/2015 Nazi Ice Fortress

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor