What on Earth?

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 26/Jan/2016 Finding Vietnam's Lost POWs
8 2x02 02/Feb/2016 Secret of Doomsday Mountain
9 2x03 09/Feb/2016 Lost City of the Kalahari
10 2x04 16/Feb/2016 Who Build Supervillain Island?
11 2x05 23/Feb/2016 Curse of the Lost Kingdom
12 2x06 01/Mar/2016 Hidden Tomb of Genghis Khan
13 2x07 26/Mar/2016 Bible's Greatest Mysteries
14 2x08 29/Mar/2016 Secrets of Lost Cities
15 2x09 05/Apr/2016 Military Mysteries
16 2x10 12/Apr/2016 Strange Things in the Desert
17 2x11 03/May/2016 TBA
18 2x12 10/May/2016 TBA

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor