Login or register  

When I Get Older follows John Simpson, Gloria Hunniford, Lesley Joseph and Tony Robinson as they all give up their comfortable and busy lives to experience old age in a world away from their own. Each of them move in with pensioners whose experiences epitomise the tough challenges facing senior citizens around the country.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x02 -- Episode 2 (Jul/05/2012)

The four celebrities continue with the experiment and reflect on what they have learnt.

Gloria HunnifordGloria Hunniford
As Herself
John SimpsonJohn Simpson
As Himself
Lesley JosephLesley Joseph
As Herself
Tony RobinsonTony Robinson
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor