Login or register

Wicked Tuna

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 4x01 15/Feb/2015 First Blood
43 4x02 22/Feb/2015 Anchor Anger
44 4x03 01/Mar/2015 Bluefin Beatdown
45 4x04 08/Mar/2015 Harpoon Hellraising
46 4x05 15/Mar/2015 Go Hard or Go Home
47 4x06 22/Mar/2015 Bent Rods and Broken Hearts
48 4x07 05/Apr/2015 The Maine Event
49 4x08 12/Apr/2015 Battle at Midway
50 4x09 19/Apr/2015 Wicked Pissed
51 4x10 26/Apr/2015 When Push Comes to Shove
52 4x11 03/May/2015 Three’s A Charm
53 4x12 10/May/2015 Triple Crossed
54 4x13 17/May/2015 Tuna Trifecta
55 4x14 24/May/2015 Knock Out Punch
56 4x15 31/May/2015 It All Comes Down to This
57 4x16 31/May/2015 Reel Talk Live 2015
58 4x17 07/Jun/2015 Bait and Switch

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor