Wicked Tuna

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/2012 The Bite Is On
2 1x02 08/Apr/2012 Payback's a Fish
3 1x03 15/Apr/2012 Weekend Warriors
4 1x04 22/Apr/2012 Size Matters
5 1x05 29/Apr/2012 Greed, Ego & Jealousy
6 1x06 06/May/2012 Man v. Storm
7 1x07 13/May/2012 Mutiny at Sea
8 1x08 20/May/2012 Grudge Match
9 1x09 27/May/2012 Pirate Problems
10 1x10 03/Jun/2012 Good to the Last Bite
11 1x11 Unknown By Hook or by Crook
12 1x12 Unknown The Fat Tuna Sings

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 13/Jan/2013 Back in the Hunt
12 2x02 20/Jan/2013 Go Fish!
13 2x03 27/Jan/2013 The Numbers War
14 2x04 10/Feb/2013 Fish Fight
15 2x05 24/Feb/2013 Shark Attack
16 2x06 03/Mar/2013 Sweet Smell of Revenge
17 2x07 10/Mar/2013 Storm Warning
18 2x08 17/Mar/2013 Hell on the High Seas
19 2x09 24/Mar/2013 Meltdown
20 2x10 31/Mar/2013 Captain Carnage
21 2x11 07/Apr/2013 All Hands on Deck
22 2x12 21/Apr/2013 Uncharted Territory
23 2x13 28/Apr/2013 Twice Bitten
24 2x14 05/May/2013 Money on the Line
25 2x15 12/May/2013 Endgame

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 16/Feb/2014 The Wicked Return
27 3x02 23/Feb/2014 Checkmate
28 3x03 02/Mar/2014 Into the Storm
29 3x04 09/Mar/2014 Operation T.U.N.A.
30 3x05 23/Mar/2014 Bite Fight
31 3x06 30/Mar/2014 Mission: Fishin!
32 3x07 06/Apr/2014 Bad Latitude
33 3x08 20/Apr/2014 Battle Royale
34 3x09 27/Apr/2014 Brotherly Shove
35 3x10 04/May/2014 Blue Grit
36 3x11 11/May/2014 Tuna Beta Kappa
37 3x12 18/May/2014 Bad Blood
38 3x13 25/May/2014 Sharks and Recreation
39 3x14 01/Jun/2014 The Mighty Bite
40 3x15 08/Jun/2014 The Reckoning

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 4x01 15/Feb/2015 First Blood
43 4x02 22/Feb/2015 Anchor Anger
44 4x03 01/Mar/2015 Bluefin Beatdown
45 4x04 08/Mar/2015 Harpoon Hellraising
46 4x05 15/Mar/2015 Go Hard or Go Home
47 4x06 22/Mar/2015 Bent Rods and Broken Hearts
48 4x07 05/Apr/2015 The Maine Event
49 4x08 12/Apr/2015 Battle at Midway
50 4x09 19/Apr/2015 Wicked Pissed
51 4x10 26/Apr/2015 When Push Comes to Shove
52 4x11 03/May/2015 Three’s A Charm
53 4x12 10/May/2015 Triple Crossed
54 4x13 17/May/2015 Tuna Trifecta
55 4x14 24/May/2015 Knock Out Punch
56 4x15 31/May/2015 It All Comes Down to This
57 4x16 31/May/2015 Reel Talk Live 2015
58 4x17 07/Jun/2015 Bait and Switch

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 5x01 31/Jan/2016 The Return
60 5x02 01/Feb/2016 Something to Prove
61 5x03 08/Feb/2016 Tuna and Tequila
62 5x04 15/Feb/2016 May The Fish Be With You
63 5x05 22/Feb/2016 Pissed Off on Pissah
64 5x06 07/Mar/2016 Big Hauls and Downfalls
65 5x07 14/Mar/2016 Help Wanted
66 5x08 21/Mar/2016 Snitches Get Fishes
67 5x09 28/Mar/2016 Opposites Distract

S03 - #109/Feb/2014Head to TailN/A
S03 - #208/Jun/2014Reel TalkN/A
S03 - #308/Feb/2015Masters of BluefinN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor