Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   31/Mar/2015 Pilot 0 N/A
2 1x02   31/Mar/2015 Liza Sows Her Oates 0 N/A
3 1x03   07/Apr/2015 IRL 0 N/A
4 1x04   14/Apr/2015 The Exes 0 N/A
5 1x05   21/Apr/2015 Girl Code 0 N/A

Warning: Younger guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor