Login or register  

30 For 30

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 02/Oct/2012 Broke (Billy Corben) 7
32 2x02 09/Oct/2012 9.79* (Daniel Gordon) 9
33 2x03 16/Oct/2012 There's No Place Like Home (Maura Mandt & Josh Swade) 7
34 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Benji (Coodie & Chike) 8
35 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Ghosts of Ole Miss (Fritz Mitchell) 7.5
36 2x06 08/Dec/2012 You Don't Know Bo (Michael Bonfiglio) 7
37 2x07 17/Mar/2013 Survive and Advance (Jonathan Hock) 7
38 2x08 23/Apr/2013 Elway to Marino (Ken Rodgers/NFL Films) 8
39 2x09 01/Oct/2013 Hawaiian: The Legend of Eddie Aikau (Sam George) 7
40 2x10 08/Oct/2013 Free Spirits (Daniel H. Forer) N/A
41 2x11 15/Oct/2013 No Mas (Eric Drath) 8
42 2x12 22/Oct/2013 Big Shot (Kevin Connolly) 8
43 2x13 29/Oct/2013 This is What They Want (Brian Koppelman & David Levien) 8
44 2x14 05/Nov/2013 Bernie and Ernie (Jason Hehir) 8
45 2x15 14/Dec/2013 Youngstown Boys (Jeff & Michael Zimbalist) N/A
46 2x16 16/Jan/2014 The Price of Gold (Nanette Burstein) N/A
47 2x17 16/Mar/2014 Requiem For The Big East (Ezra Edelman) N/A
48 2x18 17/Apr/2014 Bad Boys (Zak Levitt) N/A
49 2x19 22/Jul/2014 Slaying The Badger (John Dower) N/A
50 2x20 07/Oct/2014 Playing for the Mob (Joe Lavine & Cayman Grant) N/A
51 2x21 14/Oct/2014 The Day The Series Stopped (Ryan Fleck) N/A
52 2x22 21/Oct/2014 When The Garden Was Eden (Michael Rapaport) N/A
53 2x23 28/Oct/2014 Brian and The Boz (Thaddeus D. Matula) N/A
54 2x24 04/Nov/2014 Brothers in Exile (Mario Diaz) N/A
55 2x25 11/Nov/2014 Rand University (Marquis Daisy) N/A
56 2x26 13/Dec/2014 The U Part 2 (Billy Corben) N/A
57 2x27 08/Feb/2015 Of Miracles and Men (Jonathan Hock) N/A
58 2x28 15/Mar/2015 I Hate Christian Laettner (Rory Karpf) N/A

S02 - #115/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - HillsboroughN/A
S02 - #222/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - Maradona '86 / The OppositionN/A
S02 - #329/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - The Myth of Garrincha / Ceasefire MassacreN/A
S02 - #406/May/2014Soccer Stories - Mysteries of the Rimet Trophy / Barbosa: The Man Who Made Brazil CryN/A
S02 - #501/Jul/2014Soccer Stories - White, Blue and WhiteN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: 30 For 30 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: ESPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor