Login or register  

American Pickers

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
140 7x01 29/Oct/2014 The More You No N/A
141 7x02 05/Nov/2014 Thunderdome N/A
142 7x03 12/Nov/2014 Auburned Out N/A
143 7x04 19/Nov/2014 If You Talk Nice to Me N/A
144 7x05 26/Nov/2014 Grudge Match N/A

S07 - #122/Oct/2014Back to the Beginning: Super ScooterN/A

« Season 6    
Warning: American Pickers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Buy, Sell & Trade | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..