Login or register  

American Pickers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jan/2010 Big Bear
2 1x02 25/Jan/2010 Super Scooter
3 1x03 01/Feb/2010 White Castle on the Farm
4 1x04 08/Feb/2010 Invisible Pump
5 1x05 15/Feb/2010 Back Breaker
6 1x06 01/Mar/2010 Mole Man
7 1x07 08/Mar/2010 Frank's Gamble
8 1x08 15/Mar/2010 5 Acres of Junk
9 1x09 29/Mar/2010 Bigfoot in Alabama
10 1x10 29/Mar/2010 Know When to Fold
11 1x11 05/Apr/2010 Fill'er Up
12 1x12 05/Apr/2010 Leland's Café

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 07/Jun/2010 Art of the Deal
14 2x02 14/Jun/2010 Buddy's Booby Trap
15 2x03 21/Jun/2010 Gordon's Gold Mine
16 2x04 28/Jun/2010 Smooth Operators
17 2x05 05/Jul/2010 Getting the Boot
18 2x06 26/Jul/2010 Easy Riders
19 2x07 02/Aug/2010 Psychic Pickings
20 2x08 09/Aug/2010 One Pony Town
21 2x09 16/Aug/2010 Hobo Jack
22 2x10 06/Sep/2010 Laurel and Hardy
23 2x11 13/Sep/2010 Frank Flips
24 2x12 04/Oct/2010 Mike's Breakdown
25 2x13 11/Oct/2010 Pint-Sized Picker
26 2x14 06/Dec/2010 A Banner Pick
27 2x15 13/Dec/2010 Danielle Goes Picking
28 2x16 20/Dec/2010 What's In The Box?
29 2x17 27/Dec/2010 Fairlane Fever
30 2x18 17/Jan/2011 Too Hot to Handle
31 2x19 24/Jan/2011 Trading Up
32 2x20 31/Jan/2011 The Emu Chase
33 2x21 07/Feb/2011 Keep Out!
34 2x22 14/Feb/2011 They Boldly Go
35 2x23 21/Mar/2011 The Possum Trot
36 2x24 28/Mar/2011 California Dreamin'
37 2x25 04/Apr/2011 Frank's Big Shot
38 2x26 11/Apr/2011 NASCAR Challange

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 01/Jun/2011 Civil War Pickings
40 3x02 06/Jun/2011 An Indian Reunion
41 3x03 13/Jun/2011 Airstream Dream
42 3x04 11/Jul/2011 The Pick, The Pawn, & The Polish
43 3x05 18/Jul/2011 Pandora's Box
44 3x06 25/Jul/2011 Frank Bears All
45 3x07 01/Aug/2011 Pinball Mania
46 3x08 08/Aug/2011 Frank's Pacemaker
47 3x09 05/Sep/2011 Urban Cowboys
48 3x10 12/Sep/2011 Automotive Archaeology
49 3x11 19/Sep/2011 Motor City
50 3x12 26/Sep/2011 8th Grade Humor

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 4x01 28/Nov/2011 Jurassic Pick
52 4x02 05/Dec/2011 Not So Cheap Thrills
53 4x03 12/Dec/2011 Pickin' Perry-dise
54 4x04 19/Dec/2011 The Mad Catter
55 4x05 26/Dec/2011 Fast Eddie
56 4x06 02/Jan/2012 What Happens in Sturgis...
57 4x07 09/Jan/2012 The Elephant in the Room
58 4x08 16/Jan/2012 Picker Man Blues
59 4x09 23/Jan/2012 Frank's Dog Days
60 4x10 30/Jan/2012 Odd Fellas
61 4x11 20/Feb/2012 When Horses Fly
62 4x12 27/Feb/2012 Knuckleheads
63 4x13 05/Mar/2012 The Belly Dance
64 4x14 09/Apr/2012 Boys' Toys
65 4x15 16/Apr/2012 The Return of Hobo Jack
66 4x16 23/Apr/2012 Mike's Holy Grail
67 4x17 21/May/2012 Feudin' Pickers
68 4x18 04/Jun/2012 Duck, Duck, Moose
69 4x19 11/Jun/2012 Driving Miss Dani
70 4x20 18/Jun/2012 Mama Knows Best
71 4x21 25/Jun/2012 Love 'em and Leave 'em
72 4x22 02/Jul/2012 You Betcha
73 4x23 09/Jul/2012 Backroad Samurai
74 4x24 13/Aug/2012 Train Wreck
75 4x25 20/Aug/2012 Where's Aldo?
76 4x26 27/Aug/2012 Pickers in the Attic
77 4x27 03/Sep/2012 Guys and Dollhouses
78 4x28 21/Oct/2012 Guitars, Guns, and Gears

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
79 5x01 05/Nov/2012 Sturgis or Bust
80 5x02 12/Nov/2012 Picking Superheroes
81 5x03 19/Nov/2012 Duke of Oil
82 5x04 26/Nov/2012 Substitute Picker
83 5x05 03/Dec/2012 Full Steam Ahead
84 5x06 10/Dec/2012 Dial F for Fritz
85 5x07 17/Dec/2012 Woody Wood Picker
86 5x08 14/Jan/2013 The Doctor Is In
87 5x09 21/Jan/2013 The Million Dollar Mistake
88 5x10 28/Jan/2013 Haunted Honeyhole
89 5x11 04/Feb/2013 Ladies Know Best
90 5x12 11/Feb/2013 California Streaming
91 5x13 18/Feb/2013 California Gold Mine
92 5x14 25/Feb/2013 California Kustom
93 5x15 04/Mar/2013 Hometown Pickin'
94 5x16 11/Mar/2013 Cheap Pick
95 5x17 27/May/2013 The Royal Risk
96 5x18 03/Jun/2013 Step Right Up
97 5x19 10/Jun/2013 Deuce Digging
98 5x20 17/Jun/2013 Pinch Picker
99 5x21 24/Jun/2013 Cowboys and Cobwebs
100 5x22 08/Jul/2013 White Knuckles
101 5x23 15/Jul/2013 Bad Mother Shucker
102 5x24 22/Jul/2013 Traders of the Lost Parts
103 5x25 29/Jul/2013 Reverse the Curse
104 5x26 05/Aug/2013 Going Hollywood
105 5x27 12/Aug/2013 Louisiana Purchase
106 5x28 19/Aug/2013 Grin and Bear It

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
107 6x01 09/Oct/2013 The Italian Job: Part 1
108 6x02 09/Oct/2013 The Italian Job: Part 2
109 6x03 16/Oct/2013 Sicilian Standoff
110 6x04 23/Oct/2013 London Calling
111 6x05 30/Oct/2013 Pick or Treat
112 6x06 06/Nov/2013 Dani Smells a Rat Rod
113 6x07 13/Nov/2013 Tough Texas
114 6x08 20/Nov/2013 Picking It Forward
115 6x09 27/Nov/2013 Cammy Camaro
116 6x10 04/Dec/2013 Lead of a Lifetime
117 6x11 08/Dec/2013 Bonnie, Clyde and The King
118 6x12 18/Dec/2013 Pam's Labyrinth
119 6x13 08/Jan/2014 The Einstein Gamble
120 6x14 15/Jan/2014 KISS and Sell
121 6x15 22/Jan/2014 The King's Ransom
122 6x16 29/Jan/2014 For a Few Dollars More
123 6x17 05/Feb/2014 Mountain Mayhem
124 6x18 02/Apr/2014 The Mega-Pick
125 6x19 09/Apr/2014 Frank's Holy Grail
126 6x20 16/Apr/2014 Backroad Barnstorming
127 6x21 23/Apr/2014 Legend of the Lost Indian
128 6x22 30/Apr/2014 Enter the Negotiator
129 6x23 07/May/2014 Mad as a Picker
130 6x24 14/May/2014 Captain Quirk
131 6x25 21/May/2014 Sweet Homes Alabama
132 6x26 04/Jun/2014 Need for Speed
133 6x27 11/Jun/2014 Shock Value
134 6x28 30/Jul/2014 Alien vs. Picker
135 6x29 06/Aug/2014 Raze the Roof
136 6x30 13/Aug/2014 Big Boy Toys
137 6x31 20/Aug/2014 Plymouth Rocks
138 6x32 27/Aug/2014 Rocket Man
139 6x33 03/Sep/2014 Virginia is for Pickers

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
140 7x01 29/Oct/2014 The More You No
141 7x02 05/Nov/2014 Thunderdome
142 7x03 12/Nov/2014 Auburned Out
143 7x04 19/Nov/2014 If You Talk Nice to Me
144 7x05 26/Nov/2014 Let's Be Frank
145 7x06 03/Dec/2014 Grudge Match
146 7x07 10/Dec/2014 Escape to Motor Mountain
147 7x08 17/Dec/2014 Everything Must Go
148 7x09 14/Jan/2015 Museum Man
149 7x10 21/Jan/2015 Big Moe
150 7x11 28/Jan/2015 May the Ford Be With You
151 7x12 04/Feb/2015 The Pickin' or the Egg
152 7x13 11/Feb/2015 Let it Go
153 7x14 18/Feb/2015 The Maineiacs
154 7x15 25/Feb/2015 From A to T
155 7x16 06/May/2015 Red Barn, Black Keys
156 7x17 13/May/2015 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
157 7x18 20/May/2015 Texas Hold 'Em
158 7x19 27/May/2015 The Big Bet
159 7x20 03/Jun/2015 Great Minds Ink Alike

S06 - #109/Oct/2013Off the Road8
S07 - #222/Oct/2014Back to the Beginning: Super ScooterN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Buy, Sell & Trade | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor