Login or register

American Pickers

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
140 7x01 29/Oct/2014 The More You No
141 7x02 05/Nov/2014 Thunderdome
142 7x03 12/Nov/2014 Auburned Out
143 7x04 19/Nov/2014 If You Talk Nice to Me
144 7x05 26/Nov/2014 Let's Be Frank
145 7x06 03/Dec/2014 Grudge Match
146 7x07 10/Dec/2014 Escape to Motor Mountain
147 7x08 17/Dec/2014 Everything Must Go
148 7x09 14/Jan/2015 Museum Man
149 7x10 21/Jan/2015 Big Moe
150 7x11 28/Jan/2015 May the Ford Be With You
151 7x12 04/Feb/2015 The Pickin' or the Egg
152 7x13 11/Feb/2015 Let it Go
153 7x14 18/Feb/2015 The Maineiacs
154 7x15 25/Feb/2015 From A to T
155 7x16 06/May/2015 Red Barn, Black Keys
156 7x17 13/May/2015 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
157 7x18 20/May/2015 Texas Hold 'Em
158 7x19 27/May/2015 Great Minds Ink Alike
159 7x20 03/Jun/2015 The Big Bet
160 7x21 10/Jun/2015 Good & Evel
161 7x22 17/Jun/2015 The Numbers Game
162 7x23 24/Jun/2015 The Georgia Gambler

S07 - #122/Oct/2014Back to the Beginning: Super ScooterN/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Buy, Sell & Trade | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor