Login or register  

Flip or Flop

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 07/Oct/2014 Cracked Flip N/A
29 3x02 07/Apr/2015 Toxic Flip N/A
30 3x03 14/Apr/2015 Custom Craftsman N/A
31 3x04 21/Apr/2015 Abandoned Flip N/A
32 3x05 28/Apr/2015 Junk Yard Flip N/A
33 3x06 05/May/2015 Pipe Dreams N/A
34 3x07 12/May/2015 Freeway Flip N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Flip or Flop guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2013
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor