Login or register  

Flip or Flop

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Apr/2013 Flop House Flip N/A
2 1x02 16/Apr/2013 Spanish Salvage N/A
3 1x03 23/Apr/2013 Vandalized Foreclosure N/A
4 1x04 23/Apr/2013 Underwater Flip N/A
5 1x05 30/Apr/2013 Double Trouble Flip 8
6 1x06 30/Apr/2013 The Bungalow Gamble 8
7 1x07 07/May/2013 Keeping Up With The Joneses 8
8 1x08 07/May/2013 A Flip With A View 8
9 1x09 14/May/2013 The Moldy Mess 7
10 1x10 14/May/2013 Facelift Flip 7
11 1x11 21/May/2013 Inland Empire Cosmetic Nightmare 8
12 1x12 21/May/2013 Awkward Floor Plan 7
13 1x13 28/May/2013 The Foreclosure Heebie-Jeebies 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Flip or Flop guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2013
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..