Scott & Bailey

Scott & Bailey

Scott and Bailey is a crime drama series which follows the personal and professional lives of two female detectives working for the Manchester Metropolitan Police. The series stars Lesley Sharp and Suranne Jones.

Episode Info

Prev: 5x03 -- Series 5, Episode 3 (Apr/27/2016)

Rachel finds herself being criticised for the lack of progress in the investigation. Steve Dench is still the prime suspect and she knows that she must find both a murder weapon and the encryption code used to access the Taking Out The Trash website.

Available Episodes

Lost Loyalty
Oct 29, 2014
Season 4 episode 8

Fatal Error
Oct 22, 2014
Season 4 episode 7

Professional Divide
Oct 15, 2014
Season 4 episode 6

Oct 08, 2014
Season 4 episode 5

A Matter of Rank
Oct 01, 2014
Season 4 episode 4

Sep 24, 2014
Season 4 episode 3

Tough Love
Sep 17, 2014
Season 4 episode 2

Suranne JonesSuranne Jones
As Rachel Bailey (2011 - present)
Lesley SharpLesley Sharp
As Janet Scott (2011 - present)
David ProshoDavid Prosho
As Ian "Mitch" Mitchell (2011 - present)
Tony MooneyTony Mooney
As Pete Readyough (2011 - present)
Delroy BrownDelroy Brown
As Lee Broadhurst (2011 - present)
Danny WebbDanny Webb
As Chris Crowley (2014 - present)
Amelia BullmoreAmelia Bullmore
As Gill Murray (2011 - 2014)
Danny Miller (2)Danny Miller (2)
As Rob Waddington (2013 - 2014)
Ben BattBen Batt
As Kevin Lumb (2011 - 2013)
Sean MaguireSean Maguire
As Sean McCartney (2012 - 2013)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Judith Barker as Dorothy Parsons (16 eps)
Harriet Waters as Taisie Scott (16 eps)
Tony Pitts as Adrian Scott (10 eps)
Olivia Rose Smith as Elise Scott (10 eps)
Sally Lindsay as Alison Bailey (9 eps)
Judy Holt as Scary Mary Jackson (8 eps)
Liam Boyle as Dominic Bailey (8 eps)
Pippa Haywood as DCI Julie Dodson (7 eps)
Vincent Regan as DCS Dave Murray (5 eps)
Tracie Bennett as Sharon (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime
Status: Final Season
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2011
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor