The Night Shift

« Season 2 Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name
23 03x01 01/Jun/2016 The Times They Are A-Changin'
24 03x02 08/Jun/2016 The Thing With Feathers
25 03x03 22/Jun/2016 Three-Two-One
26 03x04 29/Jun/2016 Get Busy Livin'
27 03x05 29/Jun/2016 Hot in the City

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2014
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor