The Night Shift

The Night Shift

Welcome to the night shift, where every day is a fight between the heroic efforts of saving lives and the hard truths of running a hospital. At San Antonio Memorial, the men and women who work the wee hours are a special breed, particularly adrenaline junkie T.C. Callahan (Eoin Macken, "Merlin"). After a grueling tour of duty in the Middle East, T.C. is about to learn that his toughest battles will be fought right at home. He and his irreverent team of late-night docs, including Topher (Ken Leung, "Lost") and Drew (Brendan Fehr, "Roswell"), know how to let off steam with the casual prank or two, but when lives are at stake they are all business. Unfortunately, the night shift is now under new management and boss Michael Ragosa (Freddy Rodriguez, "Six Feet Under") is more interested in cutting costs than helping people. But T.C. has never met a rule he couldn't break, or a person he won't stand up to. And it's clear that not even Dr. Jordan Santos (Jill Flint, "The Good Wife"), T.C.'s ex-girlfriend and now Ragosa's second in charge, has a chance at keeping him in line. If Ragosa wants a war, he'll get one. (Source: NBC)

Episode Info

Next: 3x02 -- The Thing With Feathers (Jun/08/2016)

T.C. and Scott attempt to save a young boy and his mother after they are involved in a car accident.

Prev: 3x01 -- The Times They Are A-Changin' (Jun/01/2016)

The crew attempts to save a woman hurt in a bizarre car accident. In Afghanistan, Drew and his colleague have to work around a cultural divide to treat a young patient.

Available Episodes

Darkest Before Dawn
May 18, 2015
Season 2 episode 14

Sunrise, Sunset
May 11, 2015
Season 2 episode 13

Moving On
May 04, 2015
Season 2 episode 12

Hold On
Apr 27, 2015
Season 2 episode 11

Apr 20, 2015
Season 2 episode 10

Brendan FehrBrendan Fehr
As Drew
Daniella AlonsoDaniella Alonso
As Landry De La Cruz
Eoin MackenEoin Macken
As T.C. Callahan
Freddy RodriguezFreddy Rodriguez
As Michael Ragosa (S01-S02)
J.R. LemonJ.R. Lemon
As Kenny
Jeananne GoossenJeananne Goossen
As Krista
Jill FlintJill Flint
As Dr. Jordan Alexander
Ken LeungKen Leung
As Topher
Robert Bailey, Jr.Robert Bailey, Jr.
As Paul Cummings

No reviews yet, write the first review

Creator: Jeff Judah, Gabe Sachs
Executive Producer: Jeff Judah, Pierre Morel, Gabe Sachs
Co-Executive Producer: Carla Kettner, George W. Perkins
Supervising Producer: Bridget Bedard, Dailyn Rodriguez
Producer: Matt Partney, Corey Evett

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Esodi Geiger as Nurse Ramos (8 eps)
Alma Sisneros as Nurse Diaz (8 eps)
Catharine Pilafas as Nurse Bardocz (8 eps)
Derek Webster as Nick Woods (4 eps)
Scott Wolf as Dr. Scott Clemens (4 eps)
Rick Vargas as EMT Hernandez (4 eps)
Marc Comstock as Dwayne (4 eps)
John Trejo as Fireman (3 eps)
Julia Thudium as Paramedic #2 (3 eps)
David Gautreaux as SWAT Team Captain (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2014
Episode Order: 14
• Yövuoro (Used In Finland)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor