The Real Housewives Of Orange County

The Real Housewives Of Orange County

First there was "Peyton Place"...then "Dallas"... and now "Desperate Housewives." America loves those deliciously soapy looks behind the curtains of seemingly perfect worlds. This spring, Bravo will premiere The Real Housewives of Orange County, a new one-hour docu-series which provides exclusive access to five families who live in one of the wealthiest planned communities in the country.

The seven-episode series focuses on five real-life housewives living in a protected Southern California enclave, exposing the excitement, extravagance and everyday drama that exists in their unscripted and unrehearsed lives.

The Real Housewives of Orange County will follow five sophisticated women and their families who lead glamorous lives in a picturesque Southern California gated community where the average home has a $1.6 million price tag and residents include CEOs and retired professional athletes. Orange County "housewives" Kimberly, Jeana, Vicki, Lauri and Jo are used to the good life and will do everything they can to hang on to it.

The women each have their own personal story to share, and they've granted Bravo an all-access pass into their lives, families, friendships, careers, and homes. From diamond parties to Botox sessions to the stress of having a high-powered career, the women take viewers along for the ride and into their real-life dramas that show how life isn't always perfect behind the gates. Just what lies beneath the surface of this "perfect" community?

The women mostly live the good life, but also represent the modern-day version of the "happy housewife," which today includes juggling the challenges of a stressful career with a busy family life. These women are sexy, sophisticated, and know how to turn heads, set trends, and keep up appearances in one of the most stylish communities in the country.

Episode Info

Next: 11x02 -- When the Ship Hits the Fan (Jun/20/2016)

Prev: S11-Special -- Uncensored (Jun/13/2016)

The cast and crew revisit the series' infamous eighth season.

Available Episodes

Brooks Tells All
Nov 12, 2015
Season 10 episode 23

Reunion Part Three
Nov 01, 2015
Season 10 episode 22

Reunion Part Two
Oct 26, 2015
Season 10 episode 21

Reunion Part One
Oct 19, 2015
Season 10 episode 20

Baptism by Fire
Oct 12, 2015
Season 10 episode 19

Satan Loves Confusio..
Oct 05, 2015
Season 10 episode 18

Broken Records
Sep 28, 2015
Season 10 episode 17

Vicki GunvalsonVicki Gunvalson
As Herself
Tamra BarneyTamra Barney
As Herself (S03-present)
Heather DubrowHeather Dubrow
As Herself (S07-present)
Elizabeth RovsekElizabeth Rovsek
As Herself (S09-present)
Shannon BeadorShannon Beador
As Herself (S09-present)
Meghan King EdmondsMeghan King Edmonds
As Herself (S010-present)
Katie Chadwick HamiltonKatie Chadwick Hamilton
As Herself (S010-present)
Lydia McLaughlinLydia McLaughlin
As Herself (S08)
Peggy TanousPeggy Tanous
As Herself (S06, guest otherwise)
Alexis BellinoAlexis Bellino
As Herself (S05-S08)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2006
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor