135 :07x02 - Never Let Me Go

• No Summary (Add Here)

136 :07x03 - Age of Innocence

• No Summary (Add Here)

138 :07x05 - Live Through This

After realizing the downward spiral he was on, Damon decides he's going to turn over a new leaf and that his actions moving forward will do right by Elena. Lily prepares for the arrival of a special figure from her past, while Enzo stands by not sure what to expect. Elsewhere, at Caroline's urging, Stefan comes face-to-face with Valerie

Source: CW

139 :07x06 - Best Served Cold

After being reunited with her former love Julian, Lily hosts a dinner party to introduce him to Damon and Stefan and to declare peace between her family of Heretics and the residents of Mystic Falls. Damon and Stefan find themselves at an impasse when they realize they have differing views on how to handle Julian's arrival.

Source: CW

140 :07x07 - Mommie Dearest

In order to get through to Lily about Julian's manipulating ways, Stefan and Damon confront their mother with painful memories from their childhood. However, when Lily reveals a dark secret she's been harboring for over 160 years, Stefan and Damon are left questioning everything they've ever known about their family. Determined to prove himself to Lily, Enzo comes face-to-face with Julian and challenges him to a duel, but an unexpected twist threatens to complicate things. Elsewhere, Matt finds himself in the middle of a deepening mystery involving the residents of Mystic Falls, and Caroline's world is turned upside down when Valerie reveals some life-changing news to her.

Source: CW

141 :07x08 - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me

As Julian and Lily throw a party to celebrate Mary Louise and Nora's anniversary, Stefan and Damon set in motion a risky plan to eliminate a new threat posed by Julian. Meanwhile, following a major revelation uncovered by Valerie, Caroline is forced to face her new reality.

Source: CW

142 :07x09 - Cold As Ice

With the holidays in full swing, a search for Julian leads Damon and Stefan to a small town outside of Mystic Falls. While managing a holiday toy drive at Whitmore College, Bonnie seeks help from Nora and the two strike up an unlikely friendship. Elsewhere, Caroline does her best to navigate her new life as a pregnant vampire, while Alaric grows concerned that the pregnancy is effecting her more than she's letting on.

Source: CW

143 :07x10 - Hell Is Other People

After Damon awakes in the Phoenix stone, he has to relive a traumatic experience from the Civil War.

144 :07x11 - Things We Lost in the Fire

Stefan secretly finds it hard to deal with his own experience in the Phoenix stone as he attempts to help Damon recover and regain his grip on reality.

145 :07x12 - Postcards From the Edge

Stefan attempts to reason with an increasingly reckless Damon and finds out the devastating reason for his brother's strange behavior. Caroline needs Valerie's help after she starts to suffer some dangerous side effects during her pregnancy.

146 :07x13 - This Woman's Work

Pregnancy complications leave Caroline's life in danger causing Stefan and Valerie to take some extreme measures.

147 :07x14 - Moonlight on the Bayou

Stefan makes his way to New Orleans in an effort to lure a vengeful vampire hunter away from his friends in Mystic Falls.

148 :07x15 - I Would for You

Stefan and Valerie look for a herb that can keep them hidden them from Rayna. Bonnie discovers something that ruins Damon's plan to take Rayna down.

149 :07x16 - Days of Future Past

Damon offers to have Stefan's scar moved to his own body. Rayna manages to get closer to Stefan. Valerie attempts to reason with Damon.

150 :07x17 - I Went to the Woods

Stefan wakes up and ends in a life-or-death struggle. Damon follows a strange lead.

151 :07x18 - One Way or Another

Damon and an unwilling Alaric make their way to Memphis hoping to capture an escaped vampire and also get a lead on Stefan.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor