Login or register

The Vampire Diaries

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
90 5x01 03/Oct/2013 I Know What You Did Last Summer 8.9
91 5x02 10/Oct/2013 True Lies 8.9
92 5x03 17/Oct/2013 Original Sin 8.7
93 5x04 24/Oct/2013 For Whom the Bell Tolls 8.7
94 5x05 31/Oct/2013 Monster's Ball 8.5
96 5x06 07/Nov/2013 Handle With Care 8.3
96 5x07 14/Nov/2013 Death and the Maiden 8.7
97 5x08 21/Nov/2013 Dead Man on Campus 8.3
98 5x09 05/Dec/2013 The Cell 8
99 5x10 12/Dec/2013 Fifty Shades of Grayson 8.2
100 5x11 23/Jan/2014 500 Years of Solitude 8.6
101 5x12 30/Jan/2014 The Devil Inside 8.4
102 5x13 06/Feb/2014 Total Eclipse of the Heart 8.4
103 5x14 27/Feb/2014 No Exit 8
104 5x15 06/Mar/2014 Gone Girl 8
105 5x16 20/Mar/2014 While You Were Sleeping 7.6
106 5x17 27/Mar/2014 Rescue Me 7.8
107 5x18 17/Apr/2014 Resident Evil 8.5
108 5x19 24/Apr/2014 Man On Fire N/A
109 5x20 01/May/2014 What Lies Beneath N/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..