Login or register  

True Crime with Aphrodite Jones

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Mar/2010 Scott Peterson N/A
2 1x02 18/Mar/2010 O.J. Simpson 8
3 1x03 25/Mar/2010 Staircase Killer 8
4 1x04 01/Apr/2010 Phil Spector 7
5 1x05 08/Apr/2010 Zodiac Killer 8
6 1x06 15/Apr/2010 Dog Mauling 7
7 1x07 22/Apr/2010 Menendez Brothers 8
8 1x08 29/Apr/2010 Michael Jackson 7
9 1x09 06/May/2010 Skylar DeLeon 8
10 1x10 13/May/2010 Chandra Levy 4.5

    Season 2 »
Warning: True Crime with Aphrodite Jones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..