Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Mary WilsonplayedHerself3 Episodes
Snoop DoggplayedHimself3 Episodes
Clive Davis (1)playedHimself3 Episodes
Jimmy JamplayedHimself3 Episodes
Terry Lewis (2)playedHimself3 Episodes
Kenneth 'Babyface' EdmondsplayedHimself3 Episodes
DJ QuikplayedHimself3 Episodes
Kenny GambleplayedHimself3 Episodes
Miki HowardplayedHerself3 Episodes
Flex AlexanderplayedHimself2 Episodes
Arsenio HallplayedHimself2 Episodes
Melba MooreplayedHerself2 Episodes
Bobby Brown (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Johnny GillplayedHimself2 Episodes
Deniece WilliamsplayedHerself2 Episodes
Nile RodgersplayedHimself2 Episodes
Eddie LevertplayedHimself2 Episodes
Smokey RobinsonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Howard HewettplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jazze PhaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Leon HuffplayedHimself2 Episodes
George DukeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dennis Edwards (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Meli'sa MorganplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2008
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor