The Vanilla Ice Project

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Oct/2010 Nice, Nice Landscaping
02 01x02 14/Oct/2010 Party Pool
03 01x03 21/Oct/2010 The Master Sweet
04 01x04 28/Oct/2010 The Tasty New Kitchen
05 01x05 04/Nov/2010 The Ugly Upstairs
06 01x06 11/Nov/2010 Living Room Rescue
07 01x07 18/Nov/2010 Rock Star Garage
08 01x08 02/Dec/2010 High-Tech and Hidden
09 01x09 09/Dec/2010 The Home Office
10 01x10 16/Dec/2010 Rocking the Dining Room
11 01x11 01/Jan/2011 Rapping It Up

  Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor