The Vanilla Ice Project

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 21/Jan/2012 The Art of Curb Appeal
14 02x02 21/Jan/2012 The Crazy Lazy River Pool
15 02x03 28/Jan/2012 Tiki Island Oasis
16 02x04 04/Feb/2012 The Killer Kitchen
17 02x05 11/Feb/2012 The Greatest Great Room
18 02x06 18/Feb/2012 Upstairs Reality Check
19 02x07 25/Feb/2012 The Master Hideaway
20 02x08 03/Mar/2012 The Ice House Retreat Suite
21 02x09 10/Mar/2012 Baby Got Back Yard
22 02x10 17/Mar/2012 The Ultimate Garage Getaway
23 02x11 24/Mar/2012 Elevator up to the Mega Den
24 02x12 31/Mar/2012 Boom-Boom Screening Room

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 21/Jan/2012 Ice My House

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor