Login or register

Alaskan Bush People

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/May/2014 Raised Wild
2 1x02 13/May/2014 Human Wolf Pack
3 1x03 20/May/2014 Blindsided
4 1x04 27/May/2014 Fight of Flight
5 1x05 15/Jun/2014 The Wild Life

S01 - #115/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - A Family of NineN/A
S01 - #225/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - The Race Is OnN/A
S01 - #329/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - The Big DecisionN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor