Login or register  

Alaskan Bush People

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/May/2014 Raised Wild
2 1x02 13/May/2014 Human Wolf Pack
3 1x03 20/May/2014 Blindsided
4 1x04 27/May/2014 Fight of Flight
5 1x05 15/Jun/2014 The Wild Life

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 02/Jan/2015 Breaking Free
7 2x02 09/Jan/2015 Return to the Wild
8 2x03 16/Jan/2015 Welcome to Browntown
9 2x04 23/Jan/2015 Birdy Get Your Gun
10 2x05 30/Jan/2015 Pile It On
11 2x06 06/Feb/2015 On The Prowl
12 2x07 13/Feb/2015 Home Alone
13 2x08 20/Feb/2015 Now or Never
14 2x09 29/May/2015 A Wolfpack Divided
15 2x10 05/Jun/2015 TBA
16 2x11 12/Jun/2015 TBA

S01 - #115/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - A Family of NineN/A
S01 - #225/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - The Race Is OnN/A
S01 - #329/Jul/2014Back to the Bush - The Big DecisionN/A
S02 - #419/Dec/2014More of Alaskan Bush People: A Very Bush ChristmasN/A
S02 - #508/Mar/2015Revisited: Meet the BrownsN/A
S02 - #615/Mar/2015Revisited: Cold FrontN/A
S02 - #722/Mar/2015Revisited: Back Into the WildN/A
S02 - #829/Mar/2015Revisited: Breaking GroundN/A
S02 - #905/Apr/2015Revisited: HomemakersN/A
S02 - #1012/Apr/2015Revisited: A Fight for HomeN/A
S02 - #1122/May/2015Wild TimesN/A
S02 - #1229/May/2015New Season CountdownN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor