Login or register

Alaskan Bush People

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 02/Jan/2015 Breaking Free
7 2x02 09/Jan/2015 Return to the Wild
8 2x03 16/Jan/2015 Welcome to Browntown
9 2x04 23/Jan/2015 Birdy Get Your Gun
10 2x05 30/Jan/2015 Pile It On
11 2x06 06/Feb/2015 On The Prowl
12 2x07 13/Feb/2015 Home Alone
13 2x08 20/Feb/2015 Now or Never

S02 - #119/Dec/2014More of Alaskan Bush People: A Very Bush ChristmasN/A
S02 - #208/Mar/2015Revisited: Meet the BrownsN/A
S02 - #315/Mar/2015Revisited: Cold FrontN/A
S02 - #422/Mar/2015Revisited: Back Into the WildN/A
S02 - #529/Mar/2015Revisited: Breaking GroundN/A
S02 - #605/Apr/2015Revisited: HomemakersN/A
S02 - #712/Apr/2015Revisited: A Fight for HomeN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor