Black Ink Crew

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2013 Welcome to Harlem, U.S.A.
2 1x02 14/Jan/2013 Oh S**t!
3 1x03 21/Jan/2013 You Got Served, Son!
4 1x04 28/Jan/2013 Baby Mama Drama
5 1x05 04/Feb/2013 Mixxxy Madness
6 1x06 11/Feb/2013 What Happens in Vegas…
7 1x07 18/Feb/2013 This, That, and The Third
8 1x08 25/Feb/2013 In the Dirty, Dirty
9 1x09 04/Mar/2013 So Much on My Biscuit
10 1x10 11/Mar/2013 Krazy with a "K"
11 1x11 18/Mar/2013 Judgment Day
12 1x12 25/Mar/2013 Dropping the "M" Bomb
13 1x13 25/Mar/2013 Family First

    Season 2 »