Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Blaze of Glory

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - The Driving Force

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Tool Duel

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Bouncy Tires

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Epic Sail

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Stuntmania!

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - The Jungle Horn

Stripes loves his jungle horn, a special instrument that can summon all the animals in the jungle. But when a jealous Crusher steals it, Blaze and Stripes must speed after him in a wild chase to get it back.

Source: Nickelodeon

8 :01x08 - The Team Truck Challenge

It's the day of the Team Truck Challenge, a race where all the trucks get to compete in teams of two! But when Crusher chooses a new partner instead of Pickle, his disappointed sidekick teams up with Blaze to prove his mettle.

Source: Nickelodeon

9 :01x09 - Cake-tastrophe!

When a hungry Crusher accidentally turns the baker truck's baker bots to messy mode, they sprout wheels and drive away! Now it's up to AJ and Blaze to track down all the rampaging robots before Axle City is blanketed in baked goods.

Source: Nickelodeon

10 :01x10 - Truckball Team-Up

When Crusher challenges Blaze to a game of truckball, Blaze must scour Axle City to put together a team before the big game.

Source: Nickelodeon

11 :01x11 - The Mystery Bandit

When a mystery bandit makes off with Blaze's trophy, he'll need to track down the culprit, all while learning about magnets.

Source: Nickelodeon

12 :01x12 - Gasquatch

Blaze and AJ discover a mud-loving monster truck in the woods and set out on an adventure to bring their new friend to Mud Fest.

Source: Nickelodeon

13 :01x13 - Truck Rangers

Blaze and his friends have joined the Truck Rangers, a scouting club where trucks earn badges for their accomplishments. But when Crusher's selfish scouting lands everyone in a heap of trouble, Blaze must race to the rescue!

Source: Nickelodeon

15 :01x15 - Zeg and the Egg

Zeg is out smashing things with Blaze and AJ when he finds a tiny dinosaur egg. Now the three friends must embark on an epic journey across a prehistoric landscape to return the egg to its Truckodactyl mother.

Source: Nickelodeon

16 :01x16 - Runaway Rocket

• No Summary (Add Here)

17 :01x17 - Cattle Drive

• No Summary (Add Here)

18 :01x18 - Dragon Island Duel

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action | Children | Comedy | Educational
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays, Thursdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor