Login or register  

Blaze and the Monster Machines

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Oct/2014 Blaze of Glory
2 1x02 20/Oct/2014 The Driving Force
3 1x03 21/Oct/2014 Tool Duel
4 1x04 22/Oct/2014 Bouncy Tires
5 1x05 28/Oct/2014 Epic Sail
6 1x06 30/Oct/2014 Stuntmania!
7 1x07 04/Nov/2014 The Jungle Horn
8 1x08 06/Nov/2014 The Team Truck Challenge
9 1x09 06/Jan/2015 Cake-tastrophe!
10 1x10 08/Jan/2015 Truckball Team-Up
11 1x11 17/Feb/2015 The Mystery Bandit
12 1x12 19/Feb/2015 Gasquatch
13 1x13 10/Mar/2015 Truck Rangers
14 1x14 12/Mar/2015 Trouble at the Truck Wash
15 1x15 03/Apr/2015 Zeg and the Egg
16 1x16 05/May/2015 Runaway Rocket
17 1x17 07/May/2015 Cattle Drive
18 1x18 25/May/2015 Dragon Island Duel

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action | Children | Comedy | Educational
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays, Thursdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor