Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Brave New World

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - 98 Seconds

Katie wonders about her commitment to the cause following her first mission. Will becomes drawn into the crosshairs of the Resistance.

4 :01x04 - Blind Spot

Will manages to command the respect of his colleagues. A Resistance attack sees the Bowmans coming together. Maddie manages to find a new job.

5 :01x05 - Geronimo

Geronimo's identity ends up being revealed. Will wonders about his wife's loyalties. Bram discovers a secret world.

6 :01x06 - Yoknapatawpha

Will, Katie and Proxy Snyder become trapped in the Yonk by a Resistance operation and find their allegiances being tested.

7 :01x07 - Broussard

Will is a step closer to discovering his wife's secret. Katie feels isolated from her family.

8 :01x08 - In From the Cold

An important member of the Resistance shows up. Katie is given a second chance.

9 :01x09 - Zero Day

Will wants to have the family removed from the occupation. Katie and Broussard get ready for an operation.

10 :01x10 - Gateway

When an important hostage is kidnapped by the Resistance, the Los Angeles block ends up being placed on lockdown.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: New Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor