Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jan/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Jan/2016 Brave New World
3 1x03 28/Jan/2016 98 Seconds
4 1x04 04/Feb/2016 Blind Spot
5 1x05 11/Feb/2016 Geronimo
6 1x06 18/Feb/2016 Yoknapatawpha
7 1x07 25/Feb/2016 Broussard
8 1x08 03/Mar/2016 In From the Cold
9 1x09 10/Mar/2016 Zero Day
10 1x10 17/Mar/2016 Gateway

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: New Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor