Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Beast Rises

Damien Thorn suffers a traumatic experience whilst on assignment in Syria and has to face up to his past and the fact that he is the Antichrist.
Guest Stars: Tiffany Hines as Kelly | Sandrine Holt as TBA | Sam Anderson as TBD
Director: Shekhar Kapoor
Writer: Glen Mazzara

2 :01x02 - Second Death

Damien ends up becoming the target of several conspiracies when his secret is revealed. A mysterious benefactor steps in after Damien is questioned by Detective Shay.

3 :01x03 - The Deliverer

Damien talks to an old friend about Rutledge's intentions. Simone goes to the Church looking for answers. Shay receives an unexpected visitor. Rutledge manages to get Damien's trust.

4 :01x04 - The Number Of A Man

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: A&E; ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor