Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Mar/2016 The Beast Rises
2 1x02 14/Mar/2016 Second Death
3 1x03 21/Mar/2016 The Deliverer
4 1x04 28/Mar/2016 The Number Of A Man

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: A&E; ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor