Donate $5 Donate $10+
TVRage Needs Your Help!
Goal: $1,200+ / Donated: $1,292
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]"
— Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff  |  Donations History
Login or register

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Jan/2016 Pilot, Part 1
2 1x02 28/Jan/2016 Pilot, Part 2
3 1x03 04/Feb/2016 Blood Ties
4 1x04 11/Feb/2016 White Knights
5 1x05 18/Feb/2016 Star City 2146
6 1x06 25/Feb/2016 TBA
7 1x07 03/Mar/2016 Marooned
8 1x08 10/Mar/2016 Night of the Hawk
9 1x09 17/Mar/2016 Left Behind
10 1x10 24/Mar/2016 Progeny

S01 - #119/Jan/2016Their Time Is NowN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Super Heroes
Status: New Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor