« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 4x01 05/Nov/2015 The Past Is Parent
74 4x02 12/Nov/2015 Evidence of Things Not Seen
75 4x03 19/Nov/2015 Tag, You're Me
76 4x04 26/Nov/2015 All My Exes Live in Essex
77 4x05 10/Dec/2015 The Games Underfoot
78 4x06 17/Dec/2015 The Cost of Doing Business
79 4x07 07/Jan/2016 Miss Taken
80 4x08 14/Jan/2016 A Burden of Blood
81 4x09 21/Jan/2016 Murder Ex Machina
82 4x10 28/Jan/2016 Alma Matters
83 4x11 04/Feb/2016 Down Where the Dead Delight
84 4x12 11/Feb/2016 A View With a Room
85 4x13 18/Feb/2016 A Study in Charlotte
86 4x14 25/Feb/2016 Who Is That Masked Man
87 4x15 03/Mar/2016 Up to Heaven and Down to Hell
88 4x16 10/Mar/2016 Hounded

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor