Faking It (2014)

Faking It (2014)

Faking It is a comedy from Carter Covington (Greek, Hart of Dixie) revolving around two best friends who will do almost anything to fit in and be popular in high school, including pretending to be something they're not.

Episode Info

Next: 3x02 -- Let's Hear It for the Oy (Mar/22/2016) [Special Airtime: 10:30 pm]

Amy and Karma feel ready to make amends, but neither wants to be the first one to make the first move.

Prev: 3x01 -- It's All Good (Mar/15/2016)

Amy is left feeling surprised by changes after she returns to Austin. Liam feels jealous.

Available Episodes

School's Out
Nov 02, 2015
Season 2 episode 20

The Deep End
Oct 26, 2015
Season 2 episode 19

Nuclear Prom
Oct 19, 2015
Season 2 episode 18

Prom Scare
Oct 12, 2015
Season 2 episode 17

Faking It... Again
Oct 05, 2015
Season 2 episode 16

Boiling Point
Sep 28, 2015
Season 2 episode 15

Saturday Fight Live
Sep 21, 2015
Season 2 episode 14

Rita VolkRita Volk
As Amy Raudenfeld
Katie StevensKatie Stevens
As Karma Ashcroft
Gregg SulkinGregg Sulkin
As Liam Booker
Bailey De YoungBailey De Young
As Lauren Cooper
Michael J. WillettMichael J. Willett
As Shane Harvey

No reviews yet, write the first review

Creator: Dana Goodman, Julia Lea Wolov
Developer: Carter Covington
Executive Producer: Carter Covington
Co-Executive Producer: Wendy Goldman
Producer: Nellie Rachel Nugiel
Co-Producer: Stefanie Leder
Associate Producer: Blaine Williams
Production Designer: Liz Kay, Rachel Myers (2)
Editor: Gabriel Fleming

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Keith Powers as Theo (15 eps)
Courtney Kato as Leila (14 eps)
Breezy Eslin as Lisbeth (13 eps)
Senta Moses as Principal Penelope (12 eps)
Rebecca McFarland as Farrah (12 eps)
Erick Lopez as Tommy (11 eps)
Amy Farrington as Molly Ashcroft (10 eps)
Yvette Monreal as Reagan (10 eps)
Skyler Maxon as Duke Lewis Jr. (9 eps)
Dan Gauthier as Bruce Cooper (7 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor